• The Official Website of the Buffalo Grove Lincolnshire Chamber of Commerce

  • Board of Directors

    Aaron Zarkowsky
    Vice President Honigman & Company, Attorney
    Miriam Campbell
    Treasurer Buffalo Grove Bank & Trust Co.
    Mike Melaniphy
    Secretary BlackDog Speed Shop, Chief Operating Officer
    Marc J. Blumenthal
    Past President Law Offices of Marc J. Blumenthal, Ltd. , President
    Brad Schencker
    President Law Office of Bradley L. Schencker, Attorney at Law
    Mary Conway
    Director Mary Conway, Baird & Warner, Realtor
    Dr. Eric Smith
    Director Smith Back & Neck Pain Center
    Ronnis Oher
    Director LifeMaps
    Jenn Roberts
    Director We Place People, Senior Client Account Manager
    Marian Rodriguez
    Director CARSTAR Mundelein
    Roy Mason
    Director Edward Jones - Roy Mason, Financial Advisor, Financial Advisor
    Nick Wians
    Director Nick Wians - State Farm
  • Upcoming Events